I am not a spontaneous blogger

I write when the spirit moves, but then I like to sit on it and let it marinate.

All this to say that
1) this will be my blog home until I get http://www.rogerogreen.com fixed, if I can. My provider says THEY can see my blog and people they know can, but I cannot, my friends cannot, in New Zealand to England to Canada.

The problem is, I am told, on my end. I’ve cleaned out cookies, cleaned out my cache, run a computer cleaning product, rebooted my computer (multiple times), rebooted my router (twice), and none of this has helped.

And I’m not enough of a techie to understand why it would anyway.

2) I had posts written through the end of the month, and I’m not either able or inclined to rewrite them.

So expect low content here.

One thought on “I am not a spontaneous blogger

  1. For what it’s worth, I was able to get to rogerogreen.com using a different browser (IE 11), which then rewrote the cookie for me.

    Also for what it’s worth, I think your host farked up and is trying awfully hard to put the blame elsewhere.

Leave a Reply

